Kevin Arquit
Partner, Kasowitz, Benson, Torres LLP
New York & Long Lake, NY

Barbara Bedford, Ph.D.
Faculty (retired), Department of Natural Resources, Cornell University
Ithaca, NY

David Brunner
Owner and operator, Asgaard Farm & Dairy
Au Sable Forks, NY

Stephen H. Burrington
Executive Director, Groundwork USA
Brookline, MA

Charlie Canham, Ph.D.
Senior Scientist, Forest Ecology, Cary Institute of Ecosystem Studies
Millbrook, NY

Timo Fritzinger
Managing Member, Brooknoll Advisors LLC
Wenham, MA

Barbara Glaser, Ed.D.
Civic leader; President, Linell Lands; President, Nordlys Foundation
Saratoga Springs & Raquette Lake, NY

David Henle
Managing member, DLH Capital
Bronxville & Piseco, NY

Heidi Kretser, Ph.D.
Conservation Social Scientist, Wildlife Conservation Society
Saranac Lake, NY

Jonathan S. Linen
Vice Chair
Vice Chair (Retired), American Express Company
Summit, NJ, & Minerva, NY

Joe Martens
Director, New York State Offshore Wind Alliance
Glenmont & Lake Placid, NY

Vincent McClelland
Broker/Project Manager, LandVest
Keene Valley, NY

Amy McCune, Ph.D.
Senior Associate Dean, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
Cornell University
Ithaca, NY

Elizabeth McLanahan
Director, NOAA Office of International Affairs (serving on ALT board in a personal capacity)
Washington, DC, & Saranac Lake, NY

William Paternotte
Partner, Brown Advisory
Baltimore, MD, & Keene Valley, NY

Holly Rippon-Butler
Land Access Program Director, National Young Farmers Coalition
Schuylerville, NY

Anne C. Stuzin
Civic volunteer, photographer
Baltimore, MD, & Keene Valley, NY

Kip Testwuide
Managing Partner, High Peaks Advisors
Katonah & Lake Placid, NY

Julie Willis
Civic volunteer, property manager, real estate agent
Concord, MA, & Keene Valley, NY

Advisory Directors

Tim Barnett
Mike DiNunzio
Bill McKibben
Amy Vedder, Ph.D.

Chairs Emeriti

Lionel O. Barthold
James C. Dawson, Ph.D.
Harry Groome
Edward W. McNeil
Peter S. Paine, Jr.
Meredith Prime
Charles O. Svenson